Find Your AC Transit District

Who represents you on AC Transit’s Board of Directors?

This map was created in Google Maps by Transport Oakland using data from AC Transit. Download the district boundaries here.

Ward 1

Joe Wallace, Director
jwallace@actransit.org
(510) 891-7143

Ward 2 (Includes Oakland)

Greg Harper, Director
gharper@actransit.org
(510) 891-7145

Ward 3 (Includes Oakland)

Elsa Ortiz, Vice President
eortiz@actransit.org
(510) 891-7211

Ward 4

Mark Williams, Director
mawilliams@actransit.org
(510) 891-7154

Ward 5

Jeff Davis, Director
Email: jsdavis@actransit.org
(510) 891-7171

Director at Large  (Includes Oakland)

H. E. Christian Peeples, President
cpeeples@actransit.org
(510) 891-7151

Director at Large (Includes Oakland)

Joel B. Young, Director
jyoung@actransit.org
(510) 891-7146