Find Your City Council District

Who represents you in Oakland’s City Council? Find your address on the map below, which was created in Google Maps by Our Oakland, and is based on the city’s map.

At Large: Rebecca Kaplan
(510) 238-7008
atlarge@oaklandnet.com

District 1: Dan Kalb
(510) 238-7001
dkalb@oaklandnet.com

District 2: Nikki Fortunato Bas
510-238-7002
district2@oaklandca.gov

District 3: Lynette Gibson McElhaney
(510)238-7003
LMcElhaney@oaklandnet.com

District 4: Sheng Thao
(510) 238-7004
district4@oaklandca.gov

District 5: Noel Gallo
510-238-7005
ngallo@oaklandnet.com

District 6: Loren Taylor
(510) 238-7006
ltaylor@oaklandca.gov

District 7: Larry Reid
(510) 238-7007
lreid@oaklandnet.com